801.972.2455   

Contact Us

Ceramatec, Inc.
2425 South 900 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84119

Phone: (801) 972-2455
Fax: (801) 972-1925
Email: info@ceramatec.com

Contact Ceramatec


Contact Form

Submit a quick and easy form.
Fill form »

To contact a specific department within Ceramatec, please direct your inquiry to one or more of the following:

Human Resources / Careers
hr@ceramatec.com

Technology & Business Development
techdev@ceramatec.com

Services (Characterization, Modeling & Testing)
services@ceramatec.com

Technology & Applications

Biodiesel & Sodium Methylate
biodiesel@ceramatec.com

Biomass to Biofuels / Catalysis
catalyst@ceramatec.com

Biomedical Ceramics
biomedical@ceramatec.com

Building Materials
buildingmaterials@ceramatec.com

Ceramic Coatings
coatings@ceramatec.com

Ceramic Filters
filters@ceramatec.com

Ceramic Microfabrication
microfabrication@ceramatec.com

CO2 to Fuel / Plasma Reformer
gasclean@ceramatec.com

Disinfection
disinfection@ceramatec.com

Electrodes
electrode@ceramatec.com

Energy Storage & Batteries
energystorage@ceramatec.com

Environmental Barrier Coatings
ebc@ceramatec.com

Fly Ash
flyash@ceramatec.com

Fuel Cells & Electricity Production
fuelcells@ceramatec.com

Fuel Reformation / Hydrogen Separation
fuelreformation@ceramatec.com

Gas Production - Hydrogen
h2@ceramatec.com

Gas Production - Oxygen
O2@ceramatec.com

Gas Production - Syngas
syngas@ceramatec.com

Heat Exchangers
heatexchanger@ceramatec.com

Heavy Oil Upgrading
oil@ceramatec.com

Insulation & Refractory
insulation@ceramatec.com

Machinable Ceramics
machinableceramics@ceramatec.com

Nanopowders
nanopowders@ceramatec.com

Porous Ceramics
porousceramics@ceramatec.com

Sensors
sensors@ceramatec.com

Sodium Recycling
sodium@ceramatec.com

Waste Recycling
wasterecycling@ceramatec.com